Springhill Elementary School

Staff Directory

Name Position/Extension Email
Mette Thallaug Principal mthallau@lafsd.org
Office Staff    
Lisa De La Torre Office Manager ltorre@lafsd.org
Amy Hammer Office Assistant ahammer@lafsd.org
Austin Howe Custodian  
Kindergarten    
Meghann McNaught Kindergarten 3 mmcnaught@lafsd.org
Kathy Miller Kindergarten 1 kmiller@lafsd.org
Katherine Welcomer Kindergarten 2 kwelcomer@lafsd.org
First Grade    
Becki Hanson Room 18   8018 bhanson@lafsd.org
Brittney Kornow Room 10   8010 bkornow@lafsd.org
Bridget Quinn Room 15   8015 bquinn@lafsd.org
Second Grade    
Brittany Buchel Room 8    8008 bbuchel@lafsd.org
Helen Hirsch Room 17   8017 hhirsch@lafsd.org
Olivia Vann Room 14  8014 ovann@lafsd.org
Third Grade    
Casey Bowles Grade 3 Room 7 8007 cbowles@lafsd.org
Kim Britten Grade 3 Room 9 8009 kimbrit@lafsd.org
Elisabeth Caldwell Grade 3 Room 6 8006 lcaldwell@lafsd.org
     
Fourth/Fifth Grade    
Debbie Deitch Grade 4 Room 20   8020  ddeitch@lafsd.org
Nancy Newcomb Grade 4 Room 21  8021 nnewcomb@lafsd.org
Laura Spain Grade 4 Room 12   8012 lspain@lafsd.org
Christina Churchill Grade 5 Room 13  8013 cchurchill@lafsd.org
Deborah Hungerford Grade 5 Room 23  8023 dhungerford@lafsd.org
Martin Wong Grade 5 Room 22   8022 mwong@lafsd.org
Sarah Dolphin Grade 5 Room 16   8016

sdolphin@lafsd.org

SPED/Resource    
Erin Caldwell Room 5    8005 ecaldwell@lafsd.org
Soledad Springfield Room 3    8003 sspringfield@lafsd.org
Amanda Golovin Room 1    8001 agolovin@lafsd.org
Amy Tinsley Room 11  8011

atinsley@lafsd.org

Susan Manzano Room 2    8002 smanzano@lafsd.org
Specialists    
Jill Tarkoff-Reading Specialist Room 25  8025 jtarkoff@lafsd.org
Nancy Halliwell-Speech Therapist LIB Annex 8852 nhalliwell@lafsd.org
Emma Coffey -Psychologist Office 3587 ecoffey@lafsd.org
Cathy Bornfleth Room 19  8019 cbornfleth@lafsd.org
Taryn Clough - O.T. Ball Rm 8030 tclough@lafsd.org
John Speers -Vocal Music Room 24  8024 jspeers@lafsd.org
Liz Brummel-Instrumental Music   lbrummel@lafsd.org
Stacey Goertzen Library 3585 sgoertzen@lafsd.org
Jayson Caraccioli Computer Lab 8004 jcaraccioli@lafsd.org
Lewis Woodward P.E.

lwoodward@lafsd.org

 

Vicki Edwards-Math Specialist          Math                                 vedwards@lafsd.org
Kelly Bradley-Garden Specialist Garden Specialist kbradley@lafsd.org